top of page

The Five Empowerments

(The Empowerment of the Heart)

In Buddhism there are what is called 'The Five Empowerments':

1 – The Empowerment of the Body which is attaining the Chi

2 – The Empowerment of the Speech which is speaking from the heart

3 – The Empowerment of Movement which is understanding the Dragon

4 – The Empowerment of Quality which is ‘Fu' and all things of high quality

5 – The Empowerment of the Mind which is thinking from the heart

Om and Lotus

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page